WBC After Action Report and Top Centurions
Sneak Peek of WBC Winners

WBC Event Winners
WBC Event Reports

WBC Yearbooks
WBC Event History and Laurels
WBC Event History and Laurels
WBC Medals
WBC Boardmasters


Attack Sub (ATS) WBC 2022 Event Report
Updated March 7, 2023
30 Players Aaron Birnbaum 2022 Status 2023 Status History/Laurels
  2022 Champion Click box for details. Click box for details.

Waiting For GM Report

2022 Laurelists Repeating Laurelists: 2
Mandy Mossman Andrew Bichard Brian Conlon John Conlon Mac Willingham
2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th
Attack Sub continues to draw the younger crowd. Dennis Nicholson with a sub advantage at this time.
Mandy Mossman working her way to the final. Finalists wth AGM Andy Lewis.
GM    Steve Caler [11th Year]