WBC After Action Report and Top Centurions
Sneak Peek of WBC Winners

WBC Event Winners
WBC Event Reports

WBC Yearbooks
WBC Event History and Laurels
WBC Event History and Laurels
WBC Medals
WBC Boardmasters


B-17 (B17) WBC 2022 Report b
Updated March 8, 2023
52 Players Paul Risner 2022 Status 2023 Status History/Laurels
  2022 Champion   Click box for details. Click box for details.

Waiting For GM Report

2022 Laurelists Repeating Laurelists: 2
Jacob Hebner Pierre Massar Patrick Gallagher Sebastian Killin Zachary Frank
2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th
B-17 honoring their fallen comrade Bill Beckman. Split Squadron leads the next generation of Bombers
Board Member Rebeca Roppolo leads her
squadron in action.
Paul Risner on way to his 7th Title.
GM Mark Yoshikawa [4th Year]