WBC After Action Report and Top Centurions
Sneak Peek of WBC Winners

WBC Event Winners
WBC Event Reports

WBC Yearbooks
WBC Event History and Laurels
WBC Event History and Laurels
WBC Medals
WBC Boardmasters


Boxcars (BXC) WBC 2022 Event Report
Updated March 15, 2023
22 Players Luke Heinz 2022 Status 2023 Status Event History
2022 Champion & Laurels

Waiting For GM Report

2022 Laurelists Repeating Laurelists: 1
Jeff Jackson Bill Fellin Brian Conlon Sam Packwod Bart Pisarik
2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th
Olin Heintz taking on the GM. Laurelist Sam Packwood in action in the heats.
Jeff Jackson smiling in a game of Boxcars. GM Trella Bromley and Bart Pisarik battle in Boxcars.
GM  Trella Bromley [4th Year]